Förtroendevalda hos oss

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (40 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Backlund Birger birger.backlund@gmail.com
Hult Judith judith.hult@telia.com
Karlsson Mikael mikael.karlsson@bahnhof.se
Lilja Rolf rolfakelilja47@gmail.com
Jönsson Ulla ulla-jonsson@telia.com
Jacobsson Maria
Grundström Peter
Carlsson Gabriella gabriella.carlsson@hotmail.com
Carlsson Göran
Rosberg Katarina katarinarosberg@yahoo.se
Brickman Kjell kjell.brickman@krokom.se
Asproth Viveca vivecaasproth@gmail.com
Svensson Kurt hov1370@telia.com
Grahn Hellberg Carina carinagrahn@gamlalanthandel.se
Jonsson Leif
Persson Gunnel gunnelp@yahoo.se
Berglund Pär-Erik
Dahlén Monica monicadahlen4@gmail.com
Palin Jenny jennypalin77@gmail.com
Hansson Annika annika.hansson@krokom.se
Rhodin Inger inger.rhodin@live.se
Rhodin Niklas niklas.rhodin@krokom.se
Fax Stefan stefan.fax@krokom.se
Carlsson Britt britt.carlsson@krokom.se
Edfeldt Maj-Britt majbritt.edfeldt@gmail.com
Norrman Ove
Wiklund Maidie
Rosvall Yvonne yvonne-rosvall@live.se
Edfeldt Alf oxauge@gmail.com
Grundström Henrik
Öhlin Erika
Juleshaug Karin
Nilsson Kjell
Bergh Claes-Göran
Hassfjärd Helén
Mattsson Sofia
Olsson Anna
Salomonsson Ylwa
Elvstål Sune
Söderström Maj