Förtroendevalda hos oss

Arbetarpartiet Socialdemokraterna (S)

Förtroendevalda personer (37 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Karlsson Mikael mikael.karlsson@bahnhof.se
Lilja Rolf rolfakelilja47@gmail.com
Jacobsson Maria mariajacobsson03@hotmail.com
Grundström Peter fam@gstrom.st
Rosberg Katarina katarinarosberg@yahoo.se
Brickman Kjell kjell.brickman@krokom.se
Asproth Viveca vivecaasproth@gmail.com
Svensson Kurt hov1370@telia.com
Grahn Hellberg Carina carinagrahn@gamlalanthandel.se
Jonsson Leif logman2011@live.se
Persson Westin Gunnel gunnelp@yahoo.se
Palin Jenny jenny.palin@krokom.se
Dahlén Monica monicadahlen4@gmail.com
Hansson Annika annika.hansson@krokom.se
Rhodin Niklas niklas.rhodin@krokom.se
Carlsson Gabriella gabriella.carlsson@hotmail.com
Carlsson Britt britt.carlsson@krokom.se
Rosvall Yvonne yvonne-rosvall@live.se
Jönsson Ulla ulla-jonsson@telia.com
Bergh Claes-Göran claesgoran.bergh@telia.com
Salomonsson Ylwa ylwa.47@telia.com
Hernerud Sture sture.hernerud@gmail.com
Hernerud Pia pia.hernerud@gmail.com
Höckert Sven s_hockert@hotmail.com
Nilsson Kjell kjell1@telia.com
Fröberg Carina carinafroberg109@gmail.com
Håkansson Anneli anneli.hakansson@krokom.se
Norrman Ove jns@telia.com
Söderström Maj
Luc Kabisa Jean
Rundberg Jessica
Ekstrand Mattias
Blad Sörensdotter Britt-Inger brittinger.blad@live.se
Larsson Tiina
Wiklund Maidie maidie@berlen.se
Vakant
Edfeldt Alf oxauge@gmail.com