Förtroendevalda hos oss

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (32 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Åsling Hans hans.asling@asebruk.se
Hellström Gunnar gunnar.hellstrom@krokom.se
Söderberg Maria maria.soderberg@krokom.se
Wallén Karin karin.wallen@krokom.se
Andersson Lena lena.a@kornboden.se
Andersson Pär-Anders pa@testess.com
Nord Bengt gropa169@gmail.com
Häggqvist Karin haggqvistkarin@gmail.com
Karlsson Andreas andreas.karlsson@krokom.se
Lennartsson Tommy tommy.lennartsson@krokom.se
Jonsson Karin karin.i.jonsson@krokom.se
Lönn Jern Astrid lonn.a@telia.com
Johansson Peter peter.johansson@centerpartiet.se
Basil Harot harot.basil@centerpartiet.se
Lundmark Sarah sarahlundmark@hotmail.com
Movérare Morgan moverare53@gmail.com
Friman Mathias
Zakrisson Ingrid ingrid.zakrisson@gmail.com
Addas Mahmoud mahmoud.addas@centerpartiet.se
Gärdin Elisabeth
Gabrielsson Jonas jonas.gabrielsson@mail.com
Bixo Svedberg Mia miabs68@gmail.com
Skogh Björn bjorn.skogh@krokom.se
Hultin Nils nils.hultin@ostersund.se
Danielsson Erik
Axelsson Andreas
Heibring Gunnar gunnar.heibring@krokom.se
Mathiasson Mats
Larsson Håkan hakan.larsson@centerpartiet.se
Wallgren Olof olof.wallgren@krokom.se
Nord Billy
Wiklund Urban urban.viklund@sca.se