Förtroendevalda hos oss

Moderaterna (M)

Förtroendevalda personer (15 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Larsson Brigitte brigitte.larsson@krokom.se
Hammarberg Björn bjorn.hammarberg@krokom.se
Hillding Jannike jannike.hillding@gmail.com
Kimselius Stina stina.kimselius@gmail.com
Wärdell Ulf ulf.wardell@gmail.com
Fransson Carl-Oscar carloscarfranzon1223@gmail.com
Olofsson Bengt bengt.olofsson@markentreprenader.se
Holm Leif leifholm.m@gmail.com
Larsamo Roland rolandlarsamo@gmail.com
Skoog Frida frida.skoog@krokom.se
Mikaelsson Håkan hakan.mikaelsson@gmail.com
Sillström Carl-Michael
Hammarberg Anna-Carin anna-carin.hammarberg@krokom.se
Enarsson Karl kalle@enarsson.nu
Vakant