Förtroendevalda hos oss

Centerpartiet (C)

Förtroendevalda personer (34 st)

EfternamnFörnamnE-post
Göransson Kurt-Olov kurtolov@eposten.nu
Arnsten Jonas
Wallgren Olof olof.wallgren@krokom.se
Åsling Hans hans.asling@asebruk.se
Larsson Håkan hakan.larsson@centerpartiet.se
Hellström Gunnar gunnar.hellstrom@krokom.se
Söderberg Maria maria.soderberg@krokom.se
Persson Cristine cristine.persson@krokom.se
Friberg Elisabeth elisabeth.friberg@krokom.se
Wallén Karin karin.wallen@krokom.se
Johnsson Nils nils.johnsson@krokom.se
Andersson Lena
Axelsson Andreas
Andersson Pär-Anders
Arnsten Olle arnsten@bredband2.com
Nord Bengt
Fick Tony tony.fick@hotmail.com
Häggqvist Karin haggqvistkarin@gmail.com
Hedman Olof
Karlsson Andreas
Sundqvist Malin malla.sundqvist@gmail.com
Jonsson Karin karin.jonsson@regionjh.se
Komstedt Karl
Wiklund Urban
Bergman Malin
Bixo Svedberg Mia
Ernehed Örjan
Jontegård Pernilla
Haugskott Jenny
Lennartsson Tommy
Olsson Leif
Lönn Jern Astrid
Kirk Kevin
Gabrielsson Jonas